## **Proposed LCC Regions**

This table depicts the 31 circuits of LCC grouped in eight contiguous regions, ranging is size from 1 to 5 circuits and from 17 to 46 congregations with total communicant membership ranging from 1,641 to 9,079 (2014 Data). Provincial borders, density and size are the primary factors in determining the number and shape of proposed regions. The first number following the name of the Region is the number of congregations in that Region and the second number is the total communicant populations of that Region.

Ottawa Region – 17 – 1,641	Toronto Region – 32 – 6,113
Ottawa 17 - 1,641	Hamilton 9 - 1,773
	Toronto 14 - 2,594
	Niagara 9 - 1,746
London Region – 41- 9,079	Winnipeg Region – 41 – 5,668
London 8 - 1,486	Ontario 15 1,875
Stratford 8 - 1,150	Red River 8 1,721
Hanover 9 - 1,501	Portage 7 674
Kitchener 11 - 3,875	*Assiniboine 11 - 1,398
Windsor 5 - 1,067	(may be shared with Regina Region)
Regina Region – 46 – 5,403	Calgary Region – 41 – 6,436
Qu'Apelle 11 - 996	Lethbridge 8 - 1,226
Northland 8 - 594	Calgary 15 - 2,381
Saskatoon 10 - 1,348	Wetaskiwin 10 - 2,359
Wascana 7 - 1,710	Kootenay 8 - 470
Southland 10 755	
Edmonton Region – 42 – 5,910	Vancouver Region – 40 – 5,905
Stony Plain 11 - 1,837	Okanagan 10 - 1,669
Edmonton 10 - 2,136	Vancouver 7 - 437
Peace River 11 - 843	Vancouver Island 9 - 1,062
Elk Island 10 - 1,094	Fraser Valley 8 - 2,192
	Cariboo 6 - 545